Sign in to follow this  

California Wildomar OHV Trail

I haven't been for a few years...it is small area..alot of single track. I think you need a wilderness pass to go there. The rangers show up a few times a day.

Anybody have any fun at Wildomar OHV Trail? Please tell me I don't want to drive up there and it sucks.

Please tell me.

Unless you are a total beginner, it is a waste of time. You can cover every trial in 20 minutes. The road in takes 30 mins!

Anybody have any fun at Wildomar OHV Trail? Please tell me I don't want to drive up there and it sucks.

Please tell me.

Yes, it is a longer drive than trail ride. Great for teaching new riders. adventure pass needed. Very dangerouse on weekends.

I haven't been for a few years...it is small area..alot of single track. I think you need a wilderness pass to go there. The rangers show up a few times a day.

True statement, rangers are there all the time.

Unless you are a total beginner, it is a waste of time. You can cover every trial in 20 minutes. The road in takes 30 mins!

X2, plus Rangers.

Cmaon Darrell you have my number, I could have told you, and these guys are right, small, not challenging at all (unless you want to try that giant steep rutted out rock crawler trail).

I went there in my Jeep and played around for about an hour, only found 1 trail that was too difficult and I wouldnt even go down the damn thing in my Jeep (sissy, lol)

Just go to Corral Canyon (Pine Valley) super fun and trails from mild to wild and a LOT bigger, I love going out there, and its ideal for a smaller bike like your 250 since it is mostly tight singletrack, but there is also some fire/access roads and quad width trails, fun place.