Park to Park trail

Ontario

Does anybody know about/ or has ridden on the Park to Park trail. It looks like it runs from Killbear park to algonquin park with riding possible on a large part of it.

www.parktoparktrail.com

anyways I was just wondering if anyone out there knows if its worth checking out

cheers John

I've never ridden it but a few of us are going up April 7th to check it out. We are parking at the rest stop off the 400 and heading east to 11. Most likely 3 to 5 quads and 2 to 4 bikes are coming, meet us there if you'd like.

On a side note if you're in that area we hit the logging roads off of 522 (hour north) a few times a year and they're fun as well.

Hey Thanks for the offer! I may take you up on it. I am fairly new to offroad riding, so it would be good to meet up and ride with a group. What sort of bikes are you guys riding? What kind of riders are you? keep me up to date on the ride

I am not from the area but might be interested in the logging roads.

Well the group is a decent size but obviously not everyone makes it everytime we go out. Guaranteed show is a trx450, yfz450, dvx400, 400ex, predator, crf 250 and a kx250 ( i think that's what it is) There's also a crf450, yzf250 and 2 raptors that make it out sometimes, too. Most of us are from Barrie / Newmarket areas. Majority of the time we trail ride.

Sounds good, I am riding a Suzuki TS 200R that I have ripped apart right now. So this is good motivation to get it back together a little faster.

my brother and i may be interested in joining possibly, we both kinda new at the offroad bike thing, i have a crf230f and my brother has a yz125

Hi guys!Last year I got KTM 450 racing bike no trail bike,went riding with my cousins and son in west virginia-happy trails in the mountains.Can I ride this bike in ontario on logging roads?Any permits required?Cops patrolling trails?Is it very muddy out there?